

CHANGES TO BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES COMPOSITION

The Board of Directors of BBR Holdings (S) Ltd (the "Company") and together with its subsidiaries (the "Group") wishes to announce the cessation of Non-Executive Director, Mr Marcel Poser and his alternate, Mr Romano William Fanconi with effect from 30 April 2021.

As part of Board renewal process, the Company will appoint new members to the Board with effect from 3 May 2021. Mr Lim Boon Cheng will be appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director and Dr Pietro Brenni will be appointed as a Non-Executive Director with Mr Romano William Fanconi as his alternate.

The information required to be disclosed under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") is contained in a separate announcement released today for each of the director.

Following the above-mentioned changes to the Board, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 3 May 2021:

(1) **Board of Directors**

Prof Yong Kwet Yew
Mr Tan Kheng Hwee Andrew
Mr Voon Yok Lin
Ms Luk Ka La Carrie
Mr Lim Boon Cheng
Mr Bruno Sergio Valsangiacomo
Non-Executive Chairman
Executive Chairman
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Independent Non-Executive Director
Independent Non-Executive Director
Non-Executive Director

Mr Bruno Sergio Valsangiacomo

Dr Pietro Brenni

Mr Voon Chet Chie

Non-Executive Director

Non-Executive Director

Alternate Director to Mr

Mr Voon Chet Chie Alternate Director to Mr Voon Yok Lin Mr Romano William Fanconi Alternate Director to Dr Pietro Brenni

(2) Audit Committee

Ms Luk Ka La Carrie Chairman
Prof Yong Kwet Yew Member
Mr Lim Boon Cheng Member

(3) **Nominating Committee**

Prof Yong Kwet Yew Chairman
Ms Luk Ka La Carrie Member
Mr Lim Boon Cheng Member

(4) Remuneration Committee

Prof Yong Kwet Yew Chairman
Ms Luk Ka La Carrie Member
Mr Bruno Sergio Valsangiacomo Member

(5) **Investment Committee**

Mr Lim Boon Cheng Chairman
Ms Luk Ka La Carrie Member
Mr Tan Kheng Hwee Andrew Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tan Kheng Hwee Andrew Chief Executive Officer 30 April 2021